Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

NAIN Chat: The Border

January 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm PST

NAIN  CHAT

January 16th Re: The Border


Rev. Cheri Metier – Guest Speaker

NAINChat is a virtual chat (online) held every 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 PM Pacific time zone, 4:30 Mountain, 5:30 Central, 6:30 Eastern

Join us monthly to talk with interfaith leaders from all over North America, share concerns, report success and find support.
From your computer follow this link:

https://zoom.us/j/135517651

(you will need to install a small bit of software the first time you join a Zoom chat which will automatically download.)

Or you can phone in:
iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833, 135517651# or +16465588656, 135517651#
Telephone: Dial: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 Meeting ID: 135 517 651
https://www.facebook.com/events/288258618558859/
http://www.nain.org

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm