Loading Events

Events for August 12, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events for August 12, 2019

Day Navigation

Ongoing

Interfaith Awareness Week Begins

Interfaith Awareness Week Throughout San Diego County, California, the United States and the World (For celebrations around the world, go to: https://world-interfaith.com)   Day and Evening Events Happening Each Day Around San Diego County. ALL FAITHS & AGES WELCOME Sun. 8/11—3-6:30pm—Press Conference; Opening Ceremony, Fun, Festivities & Friendship.  Palomar College (Rancho Bernardo Campus) 11111 Rancho...

Find out more »
August 11 @ 3:00 pm - August 18 @ 8:00 pm PDT
8:30 am

NAIN’s First Digital Conference!!!!

This conference is part of Interfaith Awareness Week. Walk in REGISTRATION: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/san-diego-gathering-for-nain-digital-connect-conference-tickets-64976872575/amp You may walk in and attend.  $10 + per person. DATE AND TIME Mon, August 12, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM PDT LOCATION 3900 Cleveland Ave.  University Christian Church (DOC/UCC) San Diego, CA 92103 DESCRIPTION IRL gathering for FIRST EVER North American...

Find out more »
August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT

NAIN Special Global Event

NAIN's First Ever Digital Connect Interfaith Community in a Polarized World August 12th, 2019 8:30am-1pm Pacific Daylight Time | 10am-2pm Mountain | 11am-3pm Central | 12pm-4pm Eastern  | 1pm-5pm Atlantic REGISTER  HERE: https://digitalnainconnect2019.eventbrite.com/    Cost: $50 per person/computer, $25 for students or Fixed Income, $100 for Groups NOTE: We are trying out online conferencing this...

Find out more »
August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm PDT
9:00 am

North American Interfaith Network

NORTH AMERICAN INTERFAITH NETWORK  NAIN Connect Digital Conference NAIN Connect will be part of the Interfaith Awareness Week  and will sponsor a Digital conference on Monday, April 12th. Proposals for the conference are now being accepted. Please read below for details.   Call for Proposals The theme of NAIN's first Digital Connect is: 'Interfaith Community in a...

Find out more »
August 12 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
6:30 pm

Interfaith Cooperation in the Islamic Tradition

As part of Interfaith Awareness Week Tri-City Islamic Center 2136 Industrial Court, Vista, 92081

Find out more »
August 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
+ Export Events